Presentation of the Scot of the Year Award
David Hunter, President of the Scottish Studies Foundation, had the honour of presenting the award. Douglas Gibson is the 13th recipient of the Scot of the Year Award. A few of his celebrated authors and colleagues were able to attend the Tartan Day Dinner. Following the event, he went to each table and shook hands with everyone present.
Use your BACK button to return.